الألياف اختبار التفكير الأساسية البصري

الألياف اختبار التفكير الأساسية البصري

ويتحقق الألياف البصرية اختبار التفكير الأساسية التي بصري الوقت المجال الإنعكاس (OTDR). الذي يعمل مثل RADAR، وإرسال عالية الطاقة نبض ضوء الليزر أسفل الألياف وتبحث عن إشارات العودة من ضوء الأشعة المرتدة في الألياف نفسها أو الضوء المنعكس من الموصل أو لصق الواجهات.

فقط مبعثرة على كمية صغيرة من الضوء مرة أخرى نحو OTDR، ولكن مع نبضات اختبار على نطاق أوسع، المستقبلات الحساسة والمتوسط ​​إشارة، فمن الممكن لإجراء قياسات لمسافات طويلة نسبيا. وبما أنه من الممكن معايرة سرعة النبض لأنه يمر أسفل الألياف، ويمكن للOTDR قياس الوقت، وحساب موقف نبض في الألياف وربط ما تراه في ضوء الأشعة المرتدة مع الموقع الفعلي في الألياف.

OTDRs يمكن أيضا الكشف عن مشاكل في كابل الناجم أثناء التثبيت. إذا ما تم كسر الألياف، وسوف تظهر كما في نهاية الألياف أقصر بكثير من الكابل أو خسارة لصق عالية في المكان الخطأ. إذا تم التشديد المفرط على كابل بسبب مجعد أو ضيقة جدا منحنى نصف قطرها، وسوف تبدو وكأنها لصق في المكان الخطأ.

Jera التشكيل اختبار كابلات الألياف الضوئية FTTH انخفاض على موجات (1310، 1550 و 1625 نانومتر). نحن نستخدم OTDR YOKOGAWA AQ1200 في هذه اختبارات الجودة الروتينية، من أجل عملائنا يمكن أن يكون المنتجات التي تتوافق مع المتطلبات.

مختبرنا المصنع قادر على المضي قدما مجموعة من الأسلاك ذات الصلة بالمعايير نوع الاختبارات.

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.

 


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Fiber optic core reflection test

Fiber optic core reflection test

Fiber optic core reflection test is realized by Optical Time Domain Reflectometer (OTDR). Which works like RADAR, sending a high power laser light pulse down the fiber and looking for return signals from backscattered light in the fiber itself or reflected light from connector or splice interfaces.

Only a small amount of light is scattered back toward the OTDR, but with wider test pulses, sensitive receivers and signal averaging, it is possible to make measurements over relatively long distances. Since it is possible to calibrate the speed of the pulse as it passes down the fiber, the OTDR can measure time, calculate the pulse position in the fiber and correlate what it sees in backscattered light with an actual location in the fiber.

OTDRs can also detect problems in the cable caused during installation. If a fiber is broken, it will show up as the end of the fiber much shorter than the cable or a high loss splice at the wrong place. If excessive stress is placed on the cable due to kinking or too tight a bend radius, it will look like a splice at the wrong location.

Jera preforms test of Fiber optic FTTH drop cables on wavelengths (1310, 1550 and 1625 nm). We use OTDR YOKOGAWA AQ1200 in such routine quality tests, in order our clients can have products that conform requirements.

Our factory’s laboratory is capable to proceed wire range of related to standards type tests.

Welcome to contact us to have more details.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !