الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والشيخوخة درجة حرارة الاختبار

! الألياف البصرية اختبار الشيخوخة المناخي

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحرارة الشيخوخة اختبار يسمى اختبار المناخ الشيخوخة لضمان جودة المواد وفقا للظروف المناخية الحرجة من استخدام البعض. اختبار يحاكي مختلف الاحوال الجوية والرطوبة العالية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية للإشعاع، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة.

متشكلة تلقائيا، الذي تجنب الأخطاء البشرية.

الاختبار عادة ما تتعلق كلها تقريبا علوي مجموعة منتجات الكابلات: موصلات ثقب معزول ، والمشابك مرساة. كابل الألياف البصرية، الألياف البصرية إغلاق لصق، وصناديق توزيع الألياف البصرية، والمشابك الألياف.

ينطوي المناخية الشيخوخة إجراء الاختبار إدخال المنتج إلى غرفة مع الرطوبة التي تسيطر عليها، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ودرجة الحرارة. اختبار بريفورميد قبل اثني عشر دورات من ارتفاع وانخفاض المعايير المذكورة. تتضمن كل دورة بضع ساعات من الظروف المناخية العدوانية. كل تسيطر عليها الاشعاع، وميزان الحرارة وما إلى ذلك قيم مختلفة من الإشعاع، ودرجة الحرارة، نسبة الرطوبة والوقت لها وفقا لمعايير EN 50483-4: 2009، NFC 33-020، DL / T 1190-2012 لملحقات توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية، وIEC 61284 ل علوي كابل الألياف البصرية، والاكسسوارات.

تنتقد أضرار من المنتجات، وضوح علامات لها.

لدينا طريقة الاختبار على أساس CENELEC، EN 50483-4: 2009، DL / T 1190-2012، NFC 33-020، ونحن نستخدم يلي معايير اختبار المعايير في اختبارات الجودة الروتينية وفي الإنتاج، من أجل عملائنا يمكن أن يكون المنتجات التي تتوافق مع هذه المعايير.

مختبرنا قادر على المضي قدما مجموعة من الأسلاك ذات الصلة إلى المعايير الداخلية، نوع اختبارات المصنع.

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

UV and temparature aging test

!fiber optic climatic aging test

UV and temperature aging test other called Climate aging test to assure the quality of materials in accordance to critical climatic conditions of usage. Test simulates different weather condition, high humidity, UV-radiation, high temperature.

Preformed automatically, which avoid human mistakes.

Test usually concerns almost all the overhead cable product range: insulated piercing connectors, anchor clamps. Fiber optic cable, Fiber optic splice closures, fiber optic distribution boxes, fiber clamps.

Climatic aging test procedure involves inserting product into chamber with controlled humidity, UV radiation, temperature. Test preformed by dozen of cycles of rising and falling mentioned criteria. Each cycle includes some hours of aggressive climatic conditions. All controlled by radiometer, thermometer etc. The radiation, temperature, humidity ratio and time have different values according to standards EN 50483-4:2009, NFC 33-020, DL/T 1190 – 2012 for electrical distribution accessories, and IEC 61284 for overhead fiber optic cable, and accessories.

Critical are damages of products, and its marking visibility.

Our test method based on CENELEC, EN 50483-4:2009, DL/T 1190 – 2012, NFC 33-020, and we use followings standards test criteria in routine quality tests and in production, in order our clients can have products that conform such standards.

Our laboratory is capable to proceed wire range of related to standards internal, factory’s type tests.

Welcome to contact us to have more details.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree

WhatsApp Online Chat !