الألياف البصرية توزيع مربع 8 النوى FODB-8A

الألياف البصرية توزيع مربع 8 النوى FODB-8A

معلومات المنتج:

 

وقد وضعت FTTH الألياف البصرية مربع المحطة FODB-8A لاستخدامها في حل FTTH الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية في إنهاء أو توزيع الكابلات المغذية للأسلاك الألياف البصرية، التصحيح بالحبال، والحبال جديلة وفقا لقدرة إنهاء مربع الألياف. لربط المستخدمين الميل الأخير. FODB-8A يمكن تطبيقها في المباني، والحجرات FTTH، وأعمدة والجدران.

تصميم فريد جدا من علبة لصق والاكسسوارات يسمح هذا الإطار إنهاء الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية تكون ملائمة لالخطان PLC، محولات الألياف SC، و 12 كم حماية لصق. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة جميع الملحقات الشبكة البصرية المذكورة داخل منطقة الجزاء FTTH.

العلاقات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع الألياف تسمح fixating كابل تغذية من أحجام مختلفة، دون انزلاق.

الشماعات البلاستيكية مربع الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية تسمح تثبيت مكان الألياف التغذية عن طريق العلاقات النايلون.

مربع الألياف البصرية له ثلاثة مداخل العبور، والتي لا تتطلب لخفض أو إنهاء الكابلات البصرية قبل التثبيت.

FTTH إنهاء مربع، FODB-8A ديه 12 المنافذ التي تقدم عملية التثبيت من سنة إلى عشر الألياف البصرية انخفاض الحبال.

تصنع صناديق التوزيع FTTH من ABS، PVC، والتي تضمن الرطب، والغبار، وإثبات واستخدام في الهواء الطلق أو في الأماكن المغلقة. ويتم ذلك نوع الحائط التركيب عن طريق 4 مسامير المجلفن من 18 * 4 الحجم. HTTB ديه 2 يتصاعد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ استخدام الفرقة. صناديق إنهاء البصرية تحتوي على أقواس تثبيت للسلك كابل. لا يوجد جهاز الأرض. مكافحة مخرب، مجهزة من قبل القفل والمفتاح.

اكتب

الأبعاد

محولات

مغذيات

الإدخال / الإخراج

مواد

FODB-8A

210x195x55

8 + 2 SC

3 والعبور

في - 3 من ماكس ديا 17 ملم،

من - 8 من أصل ماكس ديا 3 مم و 1 ماكس ديا 10 ملم

ABC


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مربع إنهاء أبعاد الألياف و210x195x55، ما هو واسعة بما يكفي لألياف المناسب الانحناء دائرة نصف قطرها. الضوء والسرور في المظهر، مربع لديها قوة الحماية الميكانيكية وسهولة الصيانة. يوفر للمستخدمين الوصول أو الوصول إلى البيانات من السهل على أساس FTTH.

تقدم Jera مجموعة من المنتجات الأكثر الانتهاء من السلبية الاكسسوارات الشبكة البصرية ، لبناء حل FTTX. الملحقات مثل: البصرية أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة ، والأكمام حماية لصق، محول الألياف ، الألياف البصرية الحبل ، الألياف البصرية إغلاق ، FTTH قطرة المشابك ، المشابك الرصاص ، الفرقة وأبازيم، التوتر المشابك ، الخ

النظير: GJS-X30 ، HTTB-X30 ، HTTB-x30B

الوضعية:

في تغذية إدخال كابل الألياف الضوئية في مربع الألياف البصرية من القاع. يجب أن لا يتجاوز قطرها 17 ملم وحدة التغذية. ثم، المتفرعة انخفاض الأسلاك أو التصحيح الحبال والكابلات أسلاك التوصيل المصنوعة التواصل مع كابل التغذية عن طريق محولات الألياف البصرية SC ، أو الأكمام حماية لصق ولإدارة المشاريع من مربع تنتهي البصرية إلى نشطة أو آخر وحدة الشبكة البصرية.













  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • إرسال رسالتك لنا:

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

    منتجات ذات صله

    :

    الاستفسار الآن
    • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد العلم

Fiber Optic Distribution Box 8 Cores FODB-8A

Fiber Optic Distribution Box 8 Cores FODB-8A

Product information:

 

FTTH fiber optic terminal box  FODB-8A was developed to use in FTTH solution of telecommunications to terminate or distribute the feeder cable to fiber optical cords, patch cords, pigtail cords according to capacity of fiber termination box. To connect the last mile users. FODB-8A can be applied in buildings, FTTH closets, poles, walls.

Very unique design of splice tray and accessories allows this telecommunication termination box be appropriate for PLC splitters, SC fiber adapters, and 12 splice protection sleeves. All mentioned optical network accessories could be fixed inside the FTTH box.

Stainless steel ties of fiber box allow fixating feeder cable of different size, without slippage.

Plastic hangers of telecommunication box allow fixating the feeding fibers by nylon ties.

Fiber optic box has three transit inputs, which is not require to cut or terminate the optical cable before installation.

FTTH termination box, FODB-8A has 12 ports that provides the installation from one to ten fiber optic drop cords.

FTTH distribution boxes are made of ABS, PVC, which guarantee wet, dust, proof and outdoor or indoor usage. Wall-mounted type of installation is done by 4 galvanized screws of 18*4 size. HTTB has 2 mounts for stainless steel band usage. Optical termination boxes contain the fixation brackets for cable wire. No ground device. Anti-vandal, equipped by lock and key.

Type

Dimensions

Adaptors

Feeders

Input / Output

Material

FODB-8A

210x195x55

8+2 SC

3, transit

In – 3 of max dia 17 mm,

Out – 8 of max dia 3 mm and 1 max dia 10 mm

ABC


Product Detail

Product Tags

The dimensions Fiber termination box are 210x195x55, what is wide enough for appropriate fiber bending radius. Light and pleasing in appearance, box has strength mechanical protection and easy maintenance. Provides an easy users access or data access based on FTTH.

Jera offers most completed product range of passive optical network accessories, for construction of FTTX solution. Such accessories as: Optic Pigtails, Splice protection sleeves, Fiber Adapter, Fiber Optic Cord, Fiber Optic Closure, FTTH Drop clamps, lead clamps, band and buckles, tension clamps, etc.

Analogs: GJS-X30, HTTB-X30, HTTB-x30B

Application:

The feeding optical fiber cable input in optical fiber box from the bottom. Feeder diameter should not exceed 17 mm. Then, branching drop wire or patch cords and pigtails cables connect with feeder cable by the SC fiber optical adaptors, or splice protection sleeves and managing from optical terminating box to the active or another Optical Network Unit.













  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree