المشابك انسحب

وقد وضعت المشابك انسحب لترسيخ النفس دعم خطوط LV-ABC. بعضها يمكن أن تستخدم حلول عالمية لترسيخ والكابلات خدمة تعليق في الجهد المنخفض الخطوط الهوائية المعزولة.

هذه التجهيزات LV ABC قابلة للتطبيق لالكابلات ذات الجهد المنخفض الدعم الذاتي مع 4 أو 2 الموصلات المعزولة النفقات العامة. تحميل كسر الحد الأدنى من المشبك انسحب هو أعلى من نوع إسفين الألومنيوم أو المشابك البلاستيكية، لأنها أكبر ومصنوعة من الأجزاء المعدنية المجلفنة، والطقس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة البلاستيك المقوى، غير القابل للصدأ أو الأجهزة المجلفن.

المشابك انسحب، التي تنتجها التجهيزات خط Jera يمكن تقسيمها إلى:

* المشابك رسو للدفاع عن النفس دعم خطوط LV-ABC
* مرساة أو تعليق المشابك للكابلات الخدمة
* مرساة المشابك للكابلات خدمة
نظام جبل مختلفة تسمح المنشآت مع السنانير LV ABC أو بين قوسين LV. هي المشابك رسو وLV ABC خطاطيف تعليق المتاحة إما بشكل منفصل أو معا في التجمع. مرت جميع المجالس اختبارات الشد والخبرة العملية مع درجات حرارة تتراوح من -60 ° C إلى +60 ° C الاختبار، ودرجة الحرارة الدراجات الاختبار، اختبار الشيخوخة والتآكل اختبار مقاومة الخ

هذا منخفضة الجهد الاكسسوارات مطابقة للمعيار CENELEC EN 50483-2.

الوضعية:

إدراج الموصلات بين الاوتاد. يتحقق ميزة افتتاح الذاتي عن طريق الينابيع التي تحافظ على المشبك في موقف فتح أثناء التثبيت. سحب الموصلات في المشبك سلالة والمنبع لهم القطب، إلى الشد كابل المجمعة جوي. ثم، وتشديد الرقابة بشكل صحيح الجوز حتى يتم التوصل عزم الدوران الحاجة.

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Bolted clamps

Bolted clamps were developed to anchor self supporting LV-ABC lines. Some of them can be used as universal solutions of anchoring and suspension service cables in low voltage insulated overhead lines.

These LV ABC fittings are applicable for self-supporting low-voltage cable with 4 or 2 insulated overhead conductors. Minimal breaking load of bolted clamp is higher than wedge type aluminum or plastic clamps, because they are bigger and made of galvanized metal parts, weather and UV resistant fiberglass reinforced plastic, stainless or galvanized hardware.

The bolted clamps, which produced by Jera line fittings can be divided to:

* Anchoring clamps for self supporting LV-ABC lines
* Anchor or suspension clamps for service cables
* Anchor clamps for service cables
Different mount system allow installations with the LV ABC hooks or LV brackets. Anchoring clamps and LV ABC suspension hooks are available either separately or together as assembly. All the assemblies passed the tensile tests, operation experience with temperatures ranging from –60 °C up to +60 °C test, temperature cycling test, aging test, corrosion resistance test etc.

This low voltage accessories conform to the standard CENELEC EN 50483-2.

Application:

Insert conductors between the wedges. Self opening feature is realized by springs that keep the clamp in open position during the installation. Pull conductors in the strain clamp and upstream them to the pole, to tensile the aerial bundled cable. Then, properly tighten the nut until needed torque will be reached.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House