المشابك الخدمة

وقد وضعت المشابك خدمة لترسيخ الكابلات خدمة الموصلات المجمعة الجوية، في ذات الجهد المنخفض الخطوط الهوائية المعزولة.

هذه الملحقات LV ABC قابلة للتطبيق لمتابعة كابلات LV-ABC:

* خطوط LV-ABC مع معزول رسول محايد
خطوط * LV-ABC مع محايد رسول العارية
خطوط LV-ABC الدعم الذاتي من 4 أو 2 الموصلات الألومنيوم المعزولة
صممت المشابك التوتر لترسيخ خطوط الخدمات معزولة مع 2 أو 4 الموصلات. أيضا، يمكن استخدامها مع كابل على شكل دائري، 1 موصل. القوة الميكانيكية للالمشبك سلالة خدمة ما يكفي للحفاظ على كابلات الخدمة الجوية في موقف قوة ضيق، والتي لا تسمح كابل أن ينزلق من تركيب الكابل. هذه المقدمة من أسافين من المشبك وعادة هذا الجهد المنخفض تتم تسمية التجهيزات ABC كما المشابك نوع الخدمة إسفين.

مصنوعة المشابك خدمة LV من

· البلاستيك الطقس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة المسلحة

· المقاوم للصدأ أو شماعات المجلفن

شماعات تسمح المنشآت من المشابك على الأقواس LV ABC. هي المشابك خدمة LV ABC وLV قوسين ABC والسنانير المتاحة إما بشكل منفصل أو معا في التجمع. مرت جميع المجالس اختبارات الشد والخبرة العملية مع درجات حرارة تتراوح من -60 ° C إلى +60 ° C الاختبار، ودرجة الحرارة الدراجات الاختبار، اختبار الشيخوخة والتآكل اختبار مقاومة الخ

هذا منخفضة الجهد الاكسسوارات مطابقة للمعايير NFC 33 042، CENELEC EN 50483-2.

الوضعية:

المشابك نوع الخدمة إسفين هي ضبط النفس. خلال التركيب المجاني أداة سحب المشبك سلالة المنبع إلى القطب، إلى الشد كابل المجمعة جوي. قياس المسافة المطلوبة وتبدأ بفقدان التوتر من كابل، والسماح أسافين المشبك ومرساة كابل داخل درجات.

:

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد البيت

Service clamps

Service clamps were developed to anchor service cables of aerial bundled conductors, in low-voltage insulated overhead lines.

These LV ABC accessories are applicable for following LV-ABC cables:

* LV-ABC lines with insulated neutral messenger
* LV-ABC lines with bare neutral messenger
Self-supporting LV-ABC lines of 4 or 2 insulated aluminum conductors
Tension clamps are designed to anchor insulated service lines with 2 or 4 conductors. Also, can be used with round shaped cable, 1 conductor. Mechanical strength of service strain clamp is enough to keep the aerial service cables in tight strength position, which does not allow the cable to slip from the cable fitting. This provided by wedges of clamp and commonly this low voltage ABC fittings are named as wedge type service clamps.

LV service clamps are made of

· Weather and UV resistant fiberglass reinforced plastic

· Stainless or galvanized hanger

The hanger allows installations of clamps on the LV ABC brackets. LV ABC service clamps and LV ABC brackets and hooks are available either separately or together as assembly. All the assemblies passed the tensile tests, operation experience with temperatures ranging from –60 °C up to +60 °C test, temperature cycling test, aging test, corrosion resistance test etc.

This low voltage accessories conform to the standards NFC 33 042, CENELEC EN 50483-2.

Application:

The wedge type service clamps are self-adjusting. During tool free installation pull the strain clamp upstream to the pole, to tensile the aerial bundled cable. Measure needed distance and start to lose the tension of cable, let the clamp’s wedges anchor the cable inside by degrees.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck