التجهيزات عازل البوليمر

وقد بحث Jera مجموعة واسعة من التجهيزات من البوليمرات ومركب العوازل، وتستخدم على الجهد المتوسط ​​والخطوط الهوائية جهد عالي. لجميع الملحقات لخط نقل علوي مع غطت المحاضرة نظام MV (10-36KV) أو AAAC، ACSR، أنظمة الكابلات ACSS مع الجهد 10-35kV، واحدة من أخطر القرارات التي تنطوي في اختيار الأجهزة سلسلة المناسب لتتوافق مع متطلبات تحميل التوتر والأبعاد ومدة الاستخدام تحت الشيخوخة الكهربائية.
مصنوعة مركب البوليمر عازل نهاية أنواع المناسب وغيرها من عازل المناسب من مواد ذات جودة عالية، مع المناسبة الجلفنة تراجع الساخنة وأبعاد لتلبية مجموعة من الأسلاك الشرط خلال بناء خط مع AAAC، أنظمة الكابلات ACSR، ACSS مع الجهد 10-35kV، التي يزيل خطر فشل خط نقل الطاقة الكهربائية من حركة الرياح والاهتزازات.
يتم تطبيق نموذجي بوليمر نظام التجهيزات عازل باستخدام العين المناسب، المقبس المناسب، والكرة المناسب، وتركيب Clevis، ورود المناسب، Y-clevis، U-الترباس. كل جماعة الارتباط المناسب مرت الدراجات درجة الحرارة واختبارات الشيخوخة والتآكل اختبار المقاومة، اختبار التوتر. ضمان خط Jera التي تلبي دينا البوليمر دبوس عازل نهاية المناسب للمتطلبات الفنية الدولية.
تشكيلة المنتجات Jera من التجهيزات ذات الجهد العالي وملحقاتها خط كهرباء تتوسع باستمرار. ونحن نركز على حلول متكاملة لعملائنا.

:

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شاحنة

Polymer insulator fittings

Jera has researched a wide range of fittings for polymer and composite insulators, used on Medium Voltage and High voltage overhead lines. For all accessories for overhead Transmission line with Covered Conductor System MV (10-36KV) or AAAC, ACSR, ACSS cable systems with voltage 10-35kV, one of the most critical decisions involves in selecting the proper string hardware to correspond to the requirements of tension load, dimensions and duration of usage under the electrical aging.
Composite polymer insulator end fitting and other types of insulator fitting are made from high quality materials, with proper hot dip galvanization and dimensions to meet wire range of requirement during construction of line with AAAC, ACSR, ACSS cable systems with voltage 10-35kV, which eliminates the risk of failure of electric power transmission line from wind movement, vibrations.
Typical Polymer insulator fittings system is applied by using Eye fitting, Socket fitting, Ball fitting, Clevis fitting, Rod fitting, Y-clevis, U-bolt. All the assembly of link fitting passed temperature cycling and aging tests, corrosion resistance test, tension test. Jera line guarantee that our polymer pin insulator end fitting meet the international technical requirements.
Jera’s product assortment of high-voltage fittings and power line accessories is constantly expanding. We focus on the complete solutions for our customers.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck