انخفاض كابل الألياف الضوئية المسطحة الدعم الذاتي

FTTH الذاتي كابلات الألياف البصرية دعم أخرى تسمى الشكل 8 نوع القوس وضعت في الهواء الطلق شقة FTTH إسقاط كابل الألياف الضوئية للتطبيق على آخر طرق تركيب ميل لربط المستخدمين النهائيين أو المباني لشبكة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية باستخدام GPON والتكنولوجيا FTTH، يمكن تطبيقها في البنية التحتية الألياف تكنولوجيا نظام أيضا.
الدعم الذاتي انخفاض FTTH كابل هو تجميع واحد أو أكثر من النوى الألياف مصفحة وتحميها مواد خاصة وسترة، وتقع اثنين من أعضاء قوة في اثنين طرفي نقيض، يتم وضع النوى الألياف بينها وبين كل بنية تغلف من قبل أسود أو أبيض LSZH غمد، واحد سلك القوة تقع على رأس كابل، والتوتر FTTH المشابك وإسقاط كابل سلك الملحقات نعلق كابل من هذا السلك.
كابل انخفاض الدعم الذاتي عادة ما يطبق في الأماكن المغلقة، على طرق كابل الجوي والسقوف، وفي القنوات كابل.
تقدم Jera الذاتي بدعم الرقم 8 نوع كابل الألياف الضوئية المسطحة:
- دعم الذاتي كابلات شقة FTTH قطرة مع أسلاك الفولاذ والصلب قضبان
- دعم الذاتي كابلات شقة FTTH قطرة مع أسلاك الفولاذ وقضبان FRP
- دعم الذاتي كابلات شقة FTTH قطرة بالأسلاك FRP وقضبان FRP

من المستحسن استخدام الرقم 8، وانخفاض الكابلات نوع فراشة عندما يطلب من صغر الحجم والقوة الميكانيكية في المتوسط يمتد من طرق بناء الشبكة. لدينا كابلات FTTH الدعم الذاتي لديها 4 كما السعة القصوى من الألياف معززة FRP أو الصلب قضبان. ويمكن إجراء الغلاف الخارجي للطقس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقاومة LSZH الصف الأول المواد البلاستيكية أو PVC، أسود أو أبيض اللون. مصنوعة من الألياف الأساسية من الكابلات البصرية FTTH لG657 A1، A2. ويتكون سلك قوة من الفولاذ أو FRP، وفقا لطلبك.
FTTX النفس دعم الكابلات تلبية معايير بنفايات المعايير الإقليمية الرئيسية، CE، ويمكن تطبيقها في مشاريع FIST.
كنا قد بدأت إنتاج كابلات الألياف الضوئية، والتي تهدف باستمرار على تطوير هذا المجال، وذلك لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا من خلال تقديم أكثر المنجزة وحل فعال التكلفة لبناء شبكة FTTH.

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Self-supporting flat FTTH drop cable

FTTH Self support fiber optic cables other called Figure 8 Bow type Outdoor Flat FTTH Drop Fiber Optic Cable were developed to apply on last mile installation route to connect the final users or buildings to telecommunication network using GPON and FTTH technology, can be applied in Fiber infrastructure system technology as well.
Self support FTTH drop cable is an assembly of one or more fiber cores, reinforced and protected by special materials and jacket, two strength member are located at the two opposite sides, fiber cores are placed between them and all the structure jacketed by black or white LSZH sheath, one strength wire located on the top of cable, FTTH tension clamps and drop wire cable accessories attach cable by this wire.
Self-supporting drop cable usually applied indoor, on aerial cable routes, roofs, and in cable ducts.
Jera offers self supported figure 8 type flat FTTH cable:
- Self Supported Flat FTTH Drop Cables with steel wire and steel rods
- Self Supported Flat FTTH Drop Cables with steel wire and FRP rods
- Self Supported Flat FTTH Drop Cables with FRP wire and FRP rods

We recommend to use figure 8, butterfly type drop cables when small size and mechanical strengths are required on average spans of network construction routes. Our Self-supporting FTTH cables have 4 as maximum capacity of fibers, reinforced by FRP or steel rods. Outer jacket can be made of weather and UV resistant LSZH first grade plastic material or PVC, black or white color. Fiber core of optical FTTH cables are made of G657 A1, A2. Strength wire is made of steel or FRP, according to your request.
FTTX self supported cables meet the criteria of key regional standards RoHS, CE, and can be applied in FIST projects.
We had launched production of FTTH cables, and aimed on continuously developing this area, in order to satisfy our customer needs by offering most completed and cost efficient solution for FTTH network construction.

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House

WhatsApp Online Chat !