السيطرة الرجل مسدود

Jera إنتاج حديد التسليح الرجل مسبقة التشكيل للموصلات الكابلات العامة العارية ومعزولة.
النوع الاكثر شيوعا من خط حلزوني المناسب أخرى تسمى خط المنتجات متشكلة هو: مسدود السيطرة الرجل. الرجل قبضة الميتة ينتهي المستخدمة في أبراج أو أعمدة خشبية في بناء شبكة التوزيع. تتم السيطرة الرجل مسدود من نفس مادة موصل التي تطبق والألومنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ المجلفن
عموما مسدود السيطرة الرجل يمكن استخدامها في توزيع الكهرباء أو في شبكات الاتصالات العامة ليحملق كابلات ADSS وOPGW الألياف البصرية ل أعمدة وأبراج.
وتهدف هذه السيطرة لترسيخ موصل النفقات العامة أو تأمين حبلا الرجل من القطب. فريدة من نوعها، تصميم قطعة واحدة بدون أي مسامير أو الضغط العالية عقد الأجهزة يضمن سهولة التركيب مع فترة حياة طويلة من مسبقة التشكيل حلزوني المشبك المناسب.
Jera غير قادرة على تطوير طريق مسدود السيطرة سلك الرجل وفقا لمواصفات الكابل الخاص بك.
وقد تم اختبار كل من سلك طريق مسدود شكلت بالتعاون مع شركات الكهرباء والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية مع لتلبية احتياجات السوق المحلية من عملائنا. وعلاوة على ذلك، Jera لديها مجموعة كاملة من مرافق الاختبار والمضي قدما في اختبارات أسلاك حلزونية.

كل يوم ونحن في التحسن الملحقات لدينا لتحقيق التحديات الجديدة للسوق العالمي توزيع الكهرباء والشبكة.
ونحن نركز على الجودة والحلول الانتهاء لعملائنا.
مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا

:

الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد الطائرة

Dead-end guy grips

Jera produce preformed guy fittings for bare and insulated overhead cable conductors.
Most common type of Helical line fitting other called preformed line products is: dead-end guy grips. Guy grip dead-ends used on towers or wooden poles in construction of distribution network. Dead-end guy grips are made of the same material as conductor which they applied, aluminum, copper, galvanized steel
Generally Dead-end guy grips can be used in electrical power distribution or in overhead telecommunication networks to fixate ADSS and OPGW fiber optic cables to poles and towers.
The grips are intended to anchor overhead conductor or securing guy strand of pole. The unique, one-piece design without any bolts or high-stress holding devices guarantee easy installation with long life period of Preformed Helical Clamp Fitting.
Jera is capable to develop dead-end guy wire grips according to your cable specification.
All of our wire formed dead ends have been tested with the collaboration of electricity and telecommunication companies in order to satisfy the local requirements of our customers. Furthermore, Jera has the complete range of testing facility to proceed the tests of helical wires.

Each day we are improving our accessories to achieve new challenges of global electrical and network distributing market.
We are focus on the quality and on the completed solutions for our customers.
Welcome to contact us

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart