Professional Design Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers

Product information:


Product Detail

Product Tags

, , ,
Professional Design Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers Detail:

 

Materials:  galvanized hanger, aluminum parts, fiberglass reinforced plastic, corrosion resistant hardware

Analogs: SM-158, LA-1, STB, PA 25, PA 25*100, GUKp4

 


Product detail pictures:

Professional Design
 Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers detail pictures

Professional Design
 Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers detail pictures

Professional Design
 Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers detail pictures

Professional Design
 Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers detail pictures


Professional Design Bolted Clamp PA-158 for Ottawa Manufacturers, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: , , ,



  • This is the beginning of the electric furnace series with a look at the parts of the furnace.
    This video is part of the heating and cooling series of training videos made to accompany my websites: www.graycoolingman.com and www.grayfurnaceman.com to pass on what I have learned in many years of service and repair. If you have suggestions or comments they are welcome.
    If you are a homeowner looking to repair your own appliance, understand that the voltages can be lethal, the fuels are highly flammable and high pressures are used. Know your limits.



    Barnaby continues his renovation by running cable. Some of the products used include the following.

    Jab Saw: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/jab-and-compass-saws/jab-saw
    Borescope: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/borescopes/borescope
    Flex Bit: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/flex-bit-augers/flex-bit-auger-38-x-54

    Coax Cable Stripper: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/strippers/coax-cable-stripper-2-level-radial
    Universal F Compression Connector: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/coax-cable-connectors/universal-f-compression-connector-rg6-r6q-pk-10
    Compression Crimper: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/cable-tools/compression-crimper-lateral
    Coax Cable Cutter: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/cable-tools/coaxial-cable-cutter-ccs
    Cushion Grip Impact Punchdown Tool: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/punchdown-tools/cushion-grip-impact-punchdown-tool-wdura-blade
    Wire Pick: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/punchdown-tools/wire-pick

    Ratcheting Stubby Screwdriver: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/multi-bit/6-1-ratcheting-stubby-screwdriver
    Level: http://www.kleintools.com/catalog/levels-measuring-tools/levels

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !